Kontakt

  1. Vorsitzender:

 

z.Z. nicht besetzt

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender:


Uwe Harf
Viehtrift 40
51147 Köln
mobil: 0178/7064345
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister:


Thorsten Laux
Kriemhildstraße 18
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203/64116
E-Mail: Schatzmeister@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin:

Sabine Neumann
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrerin@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leiterin der Wagengestaltung/Wagenbau:

Vanessa Klein
E-Mail: Wagengestaltung@draumdaenzer.de

     

Leiterin der Kostümgruppe:

 

Alexandra Remmel
E-Mail: Kostueme@draumdaenzer.de

   

Pressearbeit (Beisitzer):

 

Michael Cremers

E-Mail: Presse@draumdaenzer.de