Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender:

Thorsten Laux
Kriemhildstraße 18
51147 Köln
Tel.: 02203/64116

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@draumdaenzer.de

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzende:


Vanessa Klein
Guntherstrasse 76
51147 Köln

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzende@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schatzmeister:


Ulf Florian
E-Mail: Schatzmeister@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin:

Alexandra Remmel

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrerin@draumdaenzer.de

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leiterin der Wagengestaltung/Wagenbau:

Vanessa Klein


E-Mail: Wagengestaltung@draumdaenzer.de

     

Leiter der Kostümgruppe:

Reinhard Beyer

E-Mail: Kostueme@draumdaenzer.de

   

Beisitzerin Merchandising und Kartenverkauf

Anja Renard

E-Mail: kartenbestellung@draumdaenzer.de

    

Pressearbeit

Thorsten Laux

E-Mail: presse@draumdaenzer.de